Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Bolin Elementary PTA Board 2018-2019

Officers

‚Äč

President Rachel Mitchell President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President Kara Leonard VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Elle Holland StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Jennifer Piatt CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Amanda Boyd Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers Andrea O'Brien Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means Jessica Harville     WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary     Christan Seaborn Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Hélène St Pierre Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian Holly Lamb Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
Historian Shannon Wallace Historian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairmen    
     
6th Grade EOY Fun Day   EOYFunDay@BolinPTA.com
AISD Fun Runs   FunRuns@BolinPTA.com
Book Fair Chair   BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Box Tops   BoxTops@BolinPTA.com
Bulletin Board   BulletinBoard@BolinPTA.com
Communications Officer   Communications@BolinPTA.com
Council Representative   CouncilRep@BolinPTA.com
Destination Imagination    
Environmental Roya Azimi Environmental@BolinPTA.com
Faculty Rep K-3rd   Maria.Williams@AllenISD.org
Faculty Rep 4th-6th   Sonja.Louis@AllenISD.org
Healthy Lifestyles           HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality Jennifer Piatt Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Newsletter   Newsletter@BolinPTA.com
Room Parent Coordinator   RoomParentCoordinator@BolinPTA.com
     
Social Media   SocialMedia@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear   SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation   TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S.   WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Assistant   WatchDOGSAssistant@BolinPTA.com
Website   Webmaster@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
     
Principal Reena Varughese Reena_Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland Melissa_Wendland@allenisd.org