Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

Bolin Elementary PTA Board 2017-2018

Officers

‚Äč

President Melissa Brewster President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President Rachel Mitchell VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Elle Holland StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Jennifer Piatt CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Amanda Boyd Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers Andrea O'Brien Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means Jessica Harville     WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary     Christan Seaborn Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Kara Leonard Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian Holly Lamb Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
Historian Shannon Wallace Historian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairmen    
     
6th Grade EOY Fun Day OPEN EOYFunDay@BolinPTA.com
AISD Fun Runs Helene St Pierre FunRuns@BolinPTA.com
Book Fair Chair Jyothi Reddy BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Box Tops Stacy Keough BoxTops@BolinPTA.com
Bulletin Board Rachel Mitchell BulletinBoard@BolinPTA.com
Communications Officer Kate Armstrong Communications@BolinPTA.com
Council Representative OPEN CouncilRep@BolinPTA.com
Destination Imagination OPEN  
Environmental Roya Azimi Environmental@BolinPTA.com
Faculty Rep K-3rd Maria Williams Maria.Williams@AllenISD.org
Faculty Rep 4th-6th Sonja Louis Sonja.Louis@AllenISD.org
Healthy Lifestyles         Stacy Palmertree HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality OPEN Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Newsletter Kate Armstrong Newsletter@BolinPTA.com
Room Parent Coordinator Erica Bourne RoomParentCoordinator@BolinPTA.com
Silent Auction OPEN SilentAuction@BolinPTA.com
Social Media Shannon Webster SocialMedia@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear Amanda Covert SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation Isabel Mastrangelo TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Larry Covert WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Assistant Joe Keough WatchDOGSAssistant@BolinPTA.com
Website Jamie Geffroy Webmaster@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
     
Principal Reena Varughese Reena_Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland Melissa_Wendland@allenisd.org