Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2018-2019 Bolin Elementary PTA Board

Officers

‚Äč

President Jessica Harville  President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President   VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Elle Holland StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Jennifer Piatt CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Amanda Boyd Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers Andrea O'Brien Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means      WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary     Christan Seaborn Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Hélène St Pierre Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian Melissa Brewster  Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
Historian Shannon Wallace Historian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairmen    
     
6th Grade EOY Fun Day   EOYFunDay@BolinPTA.com
AISD Fun Runs   FunRuns@BolinPTA.com
Book Fair Chair  Edith Sanchez BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Box Tops  April Raguso BoxTops@BolinPTA.com
Bulletin Board   BulletinBoard@BolinPTA.com
Council Representative   CouncilRep@BolinPTA.com
Destination Imagination    
Environmental Roya Azimi Environmental@BolinPTA.com
Faculty Rep K-3rd   Maria.Williams@AllenISD.org
Faculty Rep 4th-6th   Sonja.Louis@AllenISD.org
Healthy Lifestyles         Stacy Palmertree  HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality Cheryl Pierrelouis  Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Newsletter   Newsletter@BolinPTA.com
Publicity Holly Lamb Communications@BolinPTA.com
Room Parent Coordinator Shannon Webster RoomParentCoordinator@BolinPTA.com
Social Media Melissa Brewster SocialMedia@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear Debra Yarbrough  SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation Thora Huang  TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Tim Holland WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Assistant   WatchDOGSAssistant@BolinPTA.com
Website Jamie Geffroy Webmaster@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
     
Principal Reena Varughese Reena_Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland Melissa_Wendland@allenisd.org