Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2019-2020 Bolin Elementary PTA Board

Officers

‚Äč

President Jessica Harville  President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President Andrea O'Brien  VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Melissa Brewster  StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Devon Canu CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Hélène St Pierre Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers Christan Seaborn Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means Nadya Mayan     WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary       Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Kara Leonard Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian   Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
Historian   Historian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairmen    
     
6th Grade EOY Fun Day   EOYFunDay@BolinPTA.com
AISD Fun Runs   FunRuns@BolinPTA.com
Book Fair Chair  Edith Sanchez BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Box Tops  April Raguso BoxTops@BolinPTA.com
Bulletin Board   BulletinBoard@BolinPTA.com
Council Representative   CouncilRep@BolinPTA.com
Destination Imagination    
Environmental Roya Azimi Environmental@BolinPTA.com
Faculty Rep K-3rd   Maria.Williams@AllenISD.org
Faculty Rep 4th-6th   Sonja.Louis@AllenISD.org
Healthy Lifestyles           HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality   Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Newsletter   Newsletter@BolinPTA.com
Publicity Holly Lamb Communications@BolinPTA.com
Room Parent Coordinator Shannon Webster RoomParentCoordinator@BolinPTA.com
Social Media Melissa Brewster SocialMedia@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear

Debra Yarbrough 

SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation   TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S.   WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Assistant David Canu WatchDOGSAssistant@BolinPTA.com
Website Thora Huang   Webmaster@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
     
Principal Reena Varughese Reena_Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland Melissa_Wendland@allenisd.org
 

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events

 

District Calendar