Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2019-2020 Bolin Elementary PTA Board

Officers

‚Äč

President Jessica Harville  President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President Andrea O'Brien  VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Melissa Brewster  StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Devon Canu CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Hélène St Pierre Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers Christan Seaborn Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means Nadya Mayan     WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary     Kimberly Eich Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Kara Leonard Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian Stacy Lehmann Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
Historian Jenn Jurek Historian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairmen    
     
6th Grade EOY Fun Day   EOYFunDay@BolinPTA.com
AISD Fun Runs  Kate Armstrong FunRuns@BolinPTA.com
Book Fair Chair  Durga Karthi BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Box Tops  Shannon Webster BoxTops@BolinPTA.com
Bulletin Board   BulletinBoard@BolinPTA.com
Council Representative Chelsea Posey CouncilRep@BolinPTA.com
Destination Imagination    
Environmental  Roya Azimi Environmental@BolinPTA.com
Faculty Rep K-3rd   Maria.Williams@AllenISD.org
Faculty Rep 4th-6th   Sonja.Louis@AllenISD.org
Healthy Lifestyles         Michelle Skidmore HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality Jenny Remekal  Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Newsletter   Newsletter@BolinPTA.com
Publicity Tomeka Herod Communications@BolinPTA.com
Room Parent Coordinator Stephanie Kanelis RoomParentCoordinator@BolinPTA.com
Social Media Melissa Brewster

SocialMedia@BolinPTA.com

Spirit Nights

Amy Cramer 

Spiritnights@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear

Debra Yarbrough 

SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation Jessica Myatt TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Fernando Martinez WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Assistant David Canu WatchDOGSAssistant@BolinPTA.com
Website Thora Petropoulos-Huang   Webmaster@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
     
Principal Reena Varughese Reena_Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland Melissa_Wendland@allenisd.org
 

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook

  Sponsors

Coming Soon!

Be one of our sponsors for the 2019-20 academic year.

 


Interested in supporting Bolin and having your business logo here? 

Become a
Bolin Business Partner