Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2021-2022 Bolin Elementary PTA Board

Officers

President Helene St-Pierre  President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President Devon Canu  VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Open StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Megan Nylander CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Jenn Jurek Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers  Dawn Abbott Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means

Jessica Harville   

WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary     Durga Karthikeyan Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Amy Cramer Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian Chelsea Posey Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairperson    
Book Fair Open BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Communication Open   Communications@BolinPTA.com  
Council Rep Open Councilrep@BolinPTA.com
Environmental 

Open

Environmental@BolinPTA.com
Faculty Rep K-3rd    
Faculty Rep 4th-6th    
Healthy Lifestyles         Catherine Sarmento HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality Jennifer Perez  Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear

Brandi Mathis

SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation Mandy Fine TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Matt Glenn WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
Principal Reena Varughese Reena_Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland Melissa_Wendland@allenisd.org
 

Buy Membership

I want to Volunteer

 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook


Spirit Nights


District Calendar