Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2021-2022 Bolin Elementary PTA Board

Officers

President Helene St-Pierre  President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President Devon Canu  VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Pramee Mehta  StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Megan Nylander  CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Jenn Jurek  Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers  Dawn Abbott  Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means

Jessica Harville  

WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary     Durga Karthikeyan  Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Amy Cramer  Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian Chelsea Posey  Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairperson    
Book Fair Tiffanie Karnes  BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Communication Maribel Paraguya  Communications@BolinPTA.com  
Council Rep Emma Finnegan  Councilrep@BolinPTA.com
Environmental 

Ashley Thomas 

Environmental@BolinPTA.com

Faculty Rep K-2nd Gina Chambers 

gina.chambers@allenisd.org 

Faculty Rep 3rd-6th Meredyth Hale 

meredyth.hale@allenisd.org

Healthy Lifestyles         Catherine Sarmento  HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality Jennifer Perez  Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear

Brandi Mathis 

SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation Mandy Fine  TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Matt Glenn  WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
Principal Reena Varughese  Reena.Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland  Melissa.Wendland@allenisd.org
 

PTA Information

 

Buy Membership

I want to Volunteer

 

Watch D.O.G.S. - DADS ONLY

Order your Watch Dog shirt here

  Sponsors

Be one of our sponsors for the 2021-2022 academic year.

 


Interested in supporting Bolin and having your business logo here? 

Become a
Bolin Business Partner 

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook

Find us on Instagram!


Spirit Nights

Upcoming Events

 

District Calendar