Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Contact us!

 

2020-2021 Bolin Elementary PTA Board

Officers

‚Äč

President Helene St-Pierre  President@BolinPTA.com
Vice President Devon Canu  VicePresident@BolinPTA.com
VP - Student Programs Stacy Lehmann StudentPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Community Programs Megan Nylander CommunityPrograms@BolinPTA.com
VP - Membership Jenn Jurek Membership@BolinPTA.com
VP - Volunteers  Kristen Jewell Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
VP - Ways and Means

Jessica Harville   

WaysAndMeans@BolinPTA.com
Secretary     Dianne Glenn Secretary@BolinPTA.com
Treasurer Amy Cramer Treasurer@BolinPTA.com
Parliamentarian Chelsea Posey Parliamentarian@BolinPTA.com
Historian Open Historian@BolinPTA.com
     
Chairmen    
     
Book Fair Chair Durga Karthi BookFair@BolinPTA.com
Communication Becky Murphy   Communications@BolinPTA.com  
Council Rep Devon Canu Councilrep@BolinPTA.com
Environmental 

Rhonda Guillory

Environmental@BolinPTA.com
Faculty Rep K-3rd    
Faculty Rep 4th-6th    
Healthy Lifestyles         Catherine Sarmento HealthyLifestyles@BolinPTA.com
Hospitality Jennifer Perez  Hospitality@BolinPTA.com
Room Parent Coordinator Kristen Jewell Volunteers@BolinPTA.com
Spirit Wear

Brandi Mathis

SpiritWear@BolinPTA.com
Teacher Appreciation Mandy Fine TeacherAppreciation@BolinPTA.com
WatchD.O.G.S. Open WatchDOGS@BolinPTA.com

School Representation
   
     
Principal Reena Varughese Reena_Varughese@allenisd.org
Assistant Principal Melissa Wendland Melissa_Wendland@allenisd.org
 

Why join the PTA?

Successful students make successful schools— which make thriving communities. Everyone benefits when you support students!

Find us on Facebook!

Facebook